Third Party Reviews

5
Roy T. | June 30, 2017 |

"Gracie cuts my husbands hair and she does an amazing job. Best haircuts he has ever gotten."

5
Ken Jensen | November 02, 2018 |

"Just go. It's awesome."

4
Ken H. | November 27, 2017 |

"Gracie gives a great Haircut. She is personable and likable. She cut my hair exactly the way I wanted and when I returned a month later remember what she had done and did it exactly the same way! Only 4 stars because their appointment app sucks. It asks for access to your contacts and then a code which is no. Existent. Downloaded twice with the same results. This app needs serious attention and with corporate right here in Georgetown you would think it would work! Gracie's is 5 Stars app is 0 Stars!"

4
Andrew Barboza | October 23, 2018 |

"Awesome"

4
Jayy Dee | October 26, 2018 |

"My husband and son frequent sport clips together, the price is well worth the experience. The staff here is pretty good, a little disorganized and sometimes you have a lengthy wait because it seems just a bit, there really is no telling! I suggest looking for coupons as well before you splurge on a MVP."

5
Robert Munoz | October 15, 2018 |

"Quality cuts."

5
kourtney gardner | October 16, 2018 |

"Sasha is the best! Always does a great job with my husband."

5
Frank Lockburner | October 18, 2018 |

"Quick, friendly and well done. Just what you want in a haircut. Good enough for a tip equal to the cost of the cut!"

1
George BOYD RATCLIFF | October 19, 2018 |

"Sick of being spam emailed (in the UK!) by them because someone gave a wrong email address. I've requested 'Unsubscribe' a number of times, but keep getting the spam"

5
tim- austin | October 02, 2018 |

"I just wanted to give a positive review for Cyn (Cynthia), she is very professional, great attitude and enjoys what she does. It was a pleasure enjoying her services. I hope that she can keep up that positive attitude and wish her great success."