Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Georgetown

5 rating

Awesome Barbers. This establishment is pure perfection.Everything is neatly arranged,magnificent customer care and outstanding cuts!!

5 rating

Great Friendly staff

5 rating

I have been using Denise @ The RR location for last 4 years or so. She moved on so I was forced to find a new stylist. Took a chance in here today with Georgia and was blown away at how good of a job she did. She is def passionate about her work and it shows. 5 stars all day for Georgia and team.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Thomas F. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Awesome Barbers. This establishment is pure perfection.Everything is neatly arranged,magnificent cus"

5
clinton k. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great Friendly staff"

5
Chris N. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I have been using Denise @ The RR location for last 4 years or so. She moved on so I was forced to f"

4
Kevin S. | May 29, 2019 Google

"There's a lot of great things to say about this place, but there's one in particular I want to menti"

5
Paul B. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Excellent service!"

5
Chase S. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut!"

5
Wildman L. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Loved my first experience of Sports Clips. Will most definitely have to find one from Louisiana were"

5
Kevin L. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Arrived late this sunday due to work constraints but I was able to check in on time. Store seemed ve"

2
William R. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Really professional atmosphere. The stylists are really top notch. The last lady that cut my hair st"

5
Luke G. | March 9, 2019 Google

"I requested Kat, She is the best barber at this location. I showed her a picture of the hair style I"